Counseling

Registrar

Lisa Moore

lmmoore@ncpschools.net

The registrar is responsible for enrollments, withdrawals, driver's eligibility, 
and updates to addresses [once required proof of residence have been submitted].  
For all requests for transcripts, please click the link to the left "Transcript Request" for instructions.

 


Counselors

Students are assigned to a counselor by last name. Counselors are here to help with:

  • Registration
  • Academic Concerns
  • Personal Issues/Conflict Resolution
  • Career Exploration and College Planning
  • Scholarships/Financial Aid
  • Parent/Teacher Conferences 

 

Terwana Donaldson
tadonaldson@ncpschools.net
Students with last names A-G

Heather Thompson
HThompson@ncpschools.net
Students with the last names H-0

Christie Sondergard
cfsondergard@ncpschools.net
Students with the last names P-Z

Brittany Grant  - College Advisor (Carolina College Advising Corps)
bngrant@ncpschools.net


Child Family Support Team

Nukenya Cox-Smith - School Social Worker
nncoxsmith@ncpschools.net

Kim Norris- School Nurse
KGNorris@ncpschools.net
Phone- 252.451-2867
Fax- 252-451-1294

 

Freda Joyner - Communities in Schools

fpjoyner@ncpschools.net